Testimonials

"Choice Comfort Services has provided a quality product with expert installation and maintenance. Friendly and professional. Highly recommend! " - Google review: - Nov 2017

shadow line

"Last year we had to have our furnace replaced and we chose Choice Comfort for the job. The tech was very courteous and polite. The job was done in a timely manner and there was no mess left behind. When getting our tune up this year we found the water heater needed replaced. Within a few hours the new heater was in and again no muss or fuss. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing their services!" - Pamela Medlen Google review: Nov 2017

shadow line

"On time and as advertised. Very happy with the equipment and service. Installers were great. This was to replace a 20 year old Carrier brand that was working perfectly but was probably getting to the end of it's life span.Also had the water heater replaced, no need to wait until it's an emergency. " - Don Waters Google review: Nov 2017

shadow line

"Excellent service! Technician was knowledgable and didn't try to sell me a new furnace a la Airtron. Turned out to be an easy fix. They also came out within an hour of my phone call. Great job. I'll continue to use Choice Comfort for all of my HVAC needs. " - Joel Whalen Google review: Nov 2017
shadow lineProfessional, efficient, competent and punctual. Great company. Highly recommend.Update 10/13/2107: We?ve had our new heating and AC system purchased and installed by Choice Comfort Services in for a year and gone through two season maintenance checks. We couldn?t be more pleased with the equipment and ESPECIALLY the service, knowledge and professionalism of this company. I couldn't be more pleased, and highly recommend them (and this particular system) without reservation. " - Google review: Written on: 2nd Oct 2017
shadow line

"As always, servicemen from Choice Comfort Services are prompt, respectful, polite, neat, knowledgeable, patient and willing to answer questions, thorough, and efficient. Do you need any more adjectives to convince you to call them for your HVAC needs?" - Google review: Written on: 11th Sep 2017

shadow line

"Caleb was very polite. Quick and efficient. Also gave my dog treats! " - Google review: Written on: 11th Sep 2017

shadow line

"An Experienced Technician completed a complete system check up. Very thorough and he knows his job well. Answered all my questions. I was very pleased with the check up. All ready for the heating season." - Google review: Written on: 4th Sep 2017

shadow line

"Choice Comfort Services is always there when we need them! Over the last 3 years my husband and I have had numerous electric and HVAC issues. Each time the Choice Comfort Services team have provided exceptional service. Paul, Barry, Shaun, and Mike have all been out to our property for various issues. They do their best to provide quick service and the prices are always affordable. We wouldn't use anyone else for our HVAC/electrical needs! " - Google review: Written on: 4th Sep 2017

shadow line

"Always great! I have use this company for years! I have always been happy with them and referred them to several friends! " - Google review: Written on: 4th Sep 2017

shadow line

"An Experienced Technician completed a complete system check up. Very thorough and he knows his job well. Answered all my questions. I was very pleased with the check up. All ready for the heating season." - Garry C., Vandalia

shadow line

"Not a single complaint from the Choice Comfort Choice installers, even after they had to go to Cincinnati to pick up new parts to meet our changing demand. Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you all at Choice Comfort." - Steve G., Tipp City

shadow line

 

"We never realized there would be such a difference in heat with a new system. Our heat is more even and just feels more comfortable. And, our utility bills have gone down from about $165 to $140 a month." - Linda H., Vandalia

shadow line

 

"Every time the old oil heater would fire up, you could hear it all through the house. The new system is soooo quiet. And, we're enjoying lower heating bills. We expect this system will pay for itself in no time!" - Michael, Butler Township

shadow line

 

"I was in the neighborhood and just thought I'd stop by and talk with you about my furnace tune-up for this winter and away-from-home service. I am happy to know you are here and so close to home!" - Don F., Tipp City

shadow line

 

"I couldn't be more pleased as I am with Choice Comfort Services. It was actually a pleasure to have Choice Comfort in my home. Thank you so much!" - Jon G., Troy

shadow line

 

"Paul, I want to commend you once again for a job well done on service. Your technician came to my rental last week and he was great to work with. Also, your dispatcher took great care of me on the phone. You have a great crew!" - Andy L., Tipp City

shadow line

 

"I would like to thank you for the excellent and professional service I received from your company. On 12-27-13, our furnace went out. We call your company and a technician came out and we all agreed that we needed a new furnance. Ours was 25 years old. There was no pressure and the technician got ours working temporarily. On Monday the installer was there on time and started disconnecting the furnace. The furnace was completely installed in the early afternoon. The installer explained the operation of the furnace. He also explained the rebates we qualified for. He then removed the drop clothes he had used and thanked us for the business. The entire experience with everyone at Choice Comfort was great!!!" - Linda and Mike

shadow line

 

"Back from a week on vacation to discover our air conditioner is out on a Sunday. With steamy weather on the way we called our trusted technicians from Choice Comfort Services. Paul quickly identified the problem and had the parts on hand. After the repair was complete he gave the rest of the system a thorough evaluation. I recommend without hesitation the integrity and quality of Choice Comfort Services. Thanks again!" - Joe and Marilyn

shadow line

 

"We called Choice Comfort Services and were called back by Paul to set up a time for him to come out to make an evaluation of what could be done. He got back with us and gave an estimated price. We had an HVAC system installed in our home. They did a very professional job, and always called ahead to let us know they were on their way here. The job was done in a timely manner. The workers were very courteous and always answered all our questions. The system is working and we are very grateful for the job that was well done. We would highly recommend Choice Comfort Services to everyone." - Stephen and Ann

shadow line

 

"Thank you for all of the work you put into keeping us cool this summer. You came out on several Sundays to recharge our old unit until you could get it replaced. Your staff did a great job installing the new unit and fixing some electrical work for us. I would highly recommend Choice Comfort to anyone in need of heating, air conditioning or electrical work!" - Doug and Carmen

shadow line

 

"Choice Comfort Services has installed several new systems for us, as well as, maintained our existing units. Once called, they respond quickly in order to assure that we have minimal down time. We trust Choice Comfort Services for all of our nine locations." - Food Service Company

shadow line

 

"I would like to thank you for the excellent and professional service I received from your company. The entire experience with everyone at Choice Comfort was great!!!" - Linda

shadow line

 

"I wanted to reach out to you about how pleased I am with the service provided by your company. Your team installed the new furnace both on time and on budget. Great Company and great people!" - Todd

shadow line

 

"How do I begin! It’s so good knowing there are businesses that take proper care of customers. You and your people are top notch." - The Cassels

shadow line

 

"This is to thank Choice Comfort for their professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile for me and my family. When our older furnace broke down, they really came through for me and had me up and running in no time. I highly recommend Choice Comfort for their customer satisfaction commitment." - Mike

shadow line

 

"Guys were very thorough making sure all problems were addressed. We’ll definitely recommend to friends. Thank you for your hard work!!!" - Jeffrey

shadow line

 

"Matt & Shaun did an outstanding job answering all my questions and making sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase and installation." - Mike

shadow line

 

"Shaun was here when he said he would be. He was very courteous and considerate. He explained everything and was very thorough" - Linda

shadow line

 

"Great service, thanks so much!" - Sally

shadow line

 

"We were very impressed from start to finish. Thank you!" - Todd

shadow line

 

"Great company, thank you all very much. Outstanding service." - Brian