Choice Comfort Services Customer Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Troy, OH | Oct 22nd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Xenia, OH | Sep 30th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Tipp City, OH | Sep 30th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Kettering, OH | Sep 25th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Yearly furnace checkup

  • Kettering, OH | Sep 18th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Troy, OH | Sep 14th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Excellent service. Sent a text telling what time he would arrive and arrived on time. The technician wore a mask and the service was done in under an hour.

  • Dayton, OH | Sep 4th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

David was ahead of schedule so he showed up early. He was very efficient and did a great job of making sure the repair was taken care of and that ...

  • Huber Heights, OH | Sep 2nd, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Some of the best service, I've ever had!!. Quick response to all my requests, always polite and pricing is great. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Huber Heights, OH | Aug 27th, 2020
  • Posted on BBB
  • 5 Stars

The whole crew were rock stars in our opinion. They were professional, nice and very helpful. Highly recommend them for you HVAC needs.

  • Huber Heights, OH | Aug 26th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Every aspect of the project I had completed went smoothly, on time, and without any issues. Great company.

  • Troy, OH | Aug 24th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Dayton, OH | Aug 13th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Troy, OH | Aug 12th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

I had them do a new install, the service was excellent. Their staff was very professional. The new system preforms well and the looks good as well.

  • Dayton, OH | Aug 11th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Vandalia, OH | Aug 10th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Choice Comfort Services provided excellent service. The office staff was friendly & the technician was very knowledgeable & helpful. A great company to do business with!!

Choice Comfort Services https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/choicecomfort-logo.png 937-898-4328 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Choice Comfort Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 477 customer reviews.

Review Central